anangpuria

No. BSAEI/2023/Notice/190

Dated: February 28, 2023

NOTICE

This is in continuation to the notice no. BSAEI/2021/Notice/070 dated September 22, 2021, in which Grievance Redressal Committee was reconstituted to create healthy and congenial academic environment in the Institute's Campus.

Since some of the staff members have left the Institution, hence the Grievance Redressal Committee has been re-constituted as follows:

Grievance Redressal Committee:

Sr. No.	Name	Represent	Designation	Mobile No.
1	Dr. Roop Krishen Khar	Director (BSAEI)	Chairman	9810508898
2	Dr. Kamana	BSAITM	Member	8860037730
3	Dr. Deepika Yadav	BSAIP	Member	9468004563
4	Dr. Karan Singh Gaur	BSAIL	Member	9871499763
5	Mr. Gaurav Kansal	BSAITM	Member Secretary cum In-charge Registry	9953158136

DIRECTOR

Copy to:

- 1. Principal (BSAITM)
- 2. Principal (BSAIP)
- 3. Principal (BSAIL)
- 4. Vice Principal (BSAIL)
- 5. All HODs
- 6. Concerned Members

- 1. General Manager
- 2. Manager (B.S.A.C.T.)

B. S. ANANGPURIA EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTES