Image 01 Image 03 Image 04 Image 06 Image 07 Image 08

Admission Committee


Contact For Admission Related Queries to admission@anangpuria.com

Other Contact details for Admission

S.No

Members

Mobile No.

Email-Id

1 Dr.Shiv Kumar Yadav 9599707289 shiv.yadav@faculty.anangpuria.com
2 Mr.Pawan Bhadana 9599707290 pawan.bhadana@faculty.anangpuria.com
3 Dr.G.P.Dass 9599707291 girdhari.das@faculty.anangpuria.com
4 Ms.Srashti Singhal 9599707292 srashti.singhal@faculty.anangpuria.com
5 Ms.Gunjan Garg 9599707293 gunjan.garg@faculty.anangpuria.com
6 Mr.Ashok Bhatia 9599707294 ashok.bhatia@faculty.anangpuria.com
7 Ms.Anju Gera 9599707295 anju.gera@faculty.anangpuria.com
8 Ms.Kamana 9599707296 kamana@faculty.anangpuria.com
9 Mr.Vinod Jain 9599707297 vinod.jain@faculty.anangpuria.com
10 Mr.Sanjeev Kumar 9599707298 sanjeev.kumar@admin.anangpuria.com